Отдел мониторинга, сбора и анализа баз данных

Начальник отдела

Данилова Ксения Александровна

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-49

E-mail: Kseniya.Danilova@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Зеленцова Татьяна Алексеевна

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-49

E-mail: Tatiana.Zelentsova@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Афанасьева Наталья Борисовна

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-49

E-mail: Nataliya.Afanasieva@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Самсонов Олег Николаевич

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-48

E-mail: Oleg.Samsonov@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Топлинкина Ирина Львовна

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-49

E-mail: Irina.Toplinkina@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Шишкина Анна Юрьевна

тел: 8 (4872) 24-98-49

E-mail: Anna.Shishkina@tularegion.ru