Отдел развития

Начальник отдела 

margo1

Марголис Дмитрий Михайлович

тел: 8 (4872) 702-182

E-mail: Dmitriy.Margolis@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Dorozhkin

Дорожкин Ростислав Игоревич

тел: 8 (4872) 702-182

E-mail: Rostislav.Dorozhkin@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

Foto_Voloshkin

Волошкин Игорь Владимирович

тел: 8 (4872) 702-182

E-mail: Igor.Voloshkin@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

1_thumb1

Богун Алексей Валерьевич

тел: 8 (4872) 702-185

E-mail: Aleksey.Bogun@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

PA160723

Седченко Елена Николаевна

тел: 8 (4872) 702-182

E-mail: Elena.Sedchenko@tularegion.ru

 

Главный специалист

kord_thumb1

Кордикова Мария Сергеевна

тел: 8 (4872) 702-182

E-mail: Mariya.Kordikova@tularegion.ru